And just to say…

I’m not only about lists these days. It’s just that the real world has taken over recently (a great thing) and the computer is taking a back seat. Having said that there is plenty on TV I’m enjoying at the moment so I’ve only swapped one screen for another.

Because I’ve been working on the computer for other people as well as for myself I’ve pushed Initforthehoney to the side a little bit. I’m drawing, painting,sewing and cooking and generally keeping busy. There’s loads I want to write about here but priorities, priorities, priorities: it’s good to get them in the right order.

What can I show you?

Heatproof mats-experimenting with quilting and bias tape techniques.
Heatproof mats-experimenting with quilting and bias tape techniques.
My IKEA hack using FIXA as an earring tidy.
My IKEA hack using FIXA as an earring tidy.
Beautiful fabric from the the Quilting Show at Exeter Westpoint.
Beautiful fabric from the the Quilting Show at Exeter Westpoint.
A painting I've started on the fine Georgian architecture in Bath
A painting I’ve started on the fine Georgian architecture in Bath
Leave a Reply

