roses

Arrrrrrrghhhhh

Half an hour of February left and I haven’t blogged anything! I’ll have broken my run of something every month for a year if i don’t write something now. I meant to get something down earlier… a quick catch up of stuff done but other things got in the way today and now i’m too tired to fill you in properly.

The good news is that I’ve had a busy month doing lots of stuff, getting organised, working on new creative projects and also celebrating my birthday (it normally takes a week) so there’ll be plenty to hear about when I get down to it.

Here’s some pics that were recently saved from Rich’s corrupted memory card to enjoy. 

Bye for now.

 

SkyImage

Image

2 thoughts on “Arrrrrrrghhhhh

  1. I’ve not blogged for ages and feel guilty for it, but I have created a specific blog for monitoring my Chinese progress, so as not to bore my Scribbles readers. Great picture of the Robin.

Leave a Reply

