Radio Silence

So it was the first day of Spring yesterday. Hooray! The (ever so slightly) longer days could have been the excuse I use for not keeping regular blog posts coming out but it’s not. Its just pure writers block. There’s actually lots I want to share but I want the perfect prose and the finest photographs to illustrate it. Instead of waiting I should just get on with it.

I have been busy. I decorated my bedroom. Not as dramatically as I’d hoped but a good bright change. I’ve had visitors and I’ve been away for work. None of this has allowed for the quiet in which to compose interesting blog posts.

So these are the excuses for my radio silence. Anticipate more frequent blog posts from me. I promise to deliver!

Leave a Reply

