Bath in Pictures

So when I started my blog back in January I’d planned to have regular features a la Design Sponge with their Biz Ladies and Before and After or Resurrection Fern and her Wordless Wednesdays. Well, I’ve been finding my own voice these past few weeks. I didn’t really want to copy all those people I admired, I knew I wouldn’t be able to pull it off.

I’m happy to say that my patience has been rewarded. Inspiration descended on me when I was downloading some photos from my memory card just this evening. I live in a beautiful city. I love to photograph it. My regular post will be Beautiful Bath. or Bath in Pictures. Or another name that is a bit better.

Here is the official start of my Beautiful Bath.

20120308-213122.jpg

20120308-213140.jpg

20120308-213153.jpg

20120308-213159.jpg

20120308-213450.jpg

2 thoughts on “Bath in Pictures

Leave a Reply

