A Wonderful Coincidence

As well as Chinese New Year I will also be celebrating my friend Toni’s birthday tomorrow. This blog is so new that I think I can share with you, without fear of her seeing it, the birthday card I’ve bought for her. Alongside that is a photo of her in fancy dress which is what prompted me to buy this odd card. You can see the likeness although I’m sure her legs aren’t so hairy as on the card. Happy Birthday Toni!

20120120-102644.jpg

20120120-102622.jpg

The card is by Sarah Knight of Stormy Knight cards. I bought it at The Watershed in Bristol. I will definitely go back to buy more.

One thought on “A Wonderful Coincidence

Leave a Reply

